Purchased: UK Final Fantasy X HD Preorder

“I have never been more excited to enter my card details….”

finalfantasyxhdpreorder

 

Final Fantasy X HD is now available to pre-order from ShopTo. Not only that, but this is the limited edition that I was crying out for in my previous post.

I’m not sure why ShopTo has such a strange pre-ordering system, but you will have to:

  • make your account
  • add card details
  • go to the game page, and click ‘Buy’
  • confirm your purchase
  • check your details in your Account page, under Preorders

Was Amazon ever this complicated? No. But neither does it have a pre-order for FINAL FANTASY X HD!

I can rest easy now, knowing that I will soon be looking at a revamped epic game. Oh, and of course Final Fantasy X-2, which is not as epic, but I still like it.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

