Currently Watching & Currently Reading: Upcoming Reviews

“Next couple of days will be packed”

I’ve just finished a couple of drama series, and instead of taking a break from melodrama, I will be diving into the world of shoujo.

Currently Watching Anime

tona3_16
I’m going to be finishing up anime with a grand reviewing schedule for Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun (My Little Monster), K, Sword Art Online, Say “I Love You” and Digimon Frontiers.

Anime Winter 2013

chihayafuru-01-13

I didn’t spot any anime that I wanted to follow for this season except for Chihayafuru season 2. Naturally, it’s been a while since I watched the first season, and I don’t want to jump into the second without getting the reviews done for the first. I’m going to follow it in the natural order.

Basically that means, I will not be following Anime Winter 2013. There is other stuff to make up for it though!

Book Reviews

thecasualvacancy_cover

There are some interesting reviews on the way, for Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson, The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling, and various other short stories.

TV Shows

a-young-doctors-notebook-daniel-radcliffe-jon-hamm

I also got hooked on A Young Doctor’s Notebook. Probably the funniest thing on TV that I’ve seen in a while.  The reviews for the four-part series will be up soon.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

