Fun: ReBoot Theme Song “Firewall”

“This is what animation used to look like!”

Just found an opening to a series that I watched so long that I can only remember brief flashes. I remember the show’s premise being very cool, and it was 3D animation, taking place in a game-style world. It got me into both animation and gaming, however, what my memory forgot to tell me is how much it’s AGED!

It must have looked good for it’s time, about 15 years ago, but now looks very rusty. Still, the theme song is still kickass. Check it out below:

Also, check out Denver, and Sinbad openings.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

