Currently Reading: Reading List

“What to read.. what to read..”

I’m getting confused by all of the multiple purchases I’ve done recently! It feels like I suddenly have a lot of content to read which, as a bibliophile, I’m perfectly happy with.

However, I’m making a list of books that I need to get through, it’ll make it easy for me to remember.

The list of things that I’ll be reading, in this order, are:

Arabian Nights

I’m still only halfway through the book, even though it’s quite thin. It’s taking a lot longer to get through it due to the detail and richness of the story. I highly recommend this to anyone.

A Confusion of Princes

Looking forward to reading this new book by Garth Nix. I don’t know much about it to be honest, as I intentionally didn’t give any spoilers to myself. It just happens to be by one my favourite authors.

The Magicians’s Guild

Purchased recently, I’m looking forward to reading this story. I don’t know much about the author.

Eye of the World

Book one of the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. Highly acclaimed, so I think I’ll save the best for last.

In addition to all these books, I tend to read manga along the way, and at some future point I’ll put up some anime reviews as well.

Upcoming Reviews

Cardcaptor Sakura

Just finished the manga, and a more detailed review will be up shortly.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

